Release Blitz: Thrall by Avon Gale and Roan Parrish (w/ excerpt + giveaway)

Hello my lovely followers,

I’m thrilled to present you the release blitz of Avon Gale’s and Roan Parrish’s super queer classic retelling of Bram Stroker’s Dracula, called Thrall.

You love the dark topics, the thrill and the suspense? You are fond of the whole mystery about a certain Count called Dracula (who isn’t what he seems) and secretly ever thought Van Helsing is a really cool dude? 😀 And you always thought Mina and Lucy were the better couple? 😀

Well all your callings will be answered but with a few twists! The authors say:

“For fans of My Favorite Murder, Black Mirror, and anyone who is terrified of online dating.”

Dive into Thrall, out September 27th and read the modern queer of Dracula retelling with not only one but two(!!) queer couples! Check out below who. 😉

See this post for all the information you need: admire the amazing cover, read the blurb & don’t miss the excerpt. Also there’s a giveaway waiting for you. :3

Happy reading. 😀

thrallteaser1

Continue reading

Advertisements

Cover Reveal & Sneak Peak: Thrall by Avon Gale and Roan Parrish

Hello my lovely followers,

I’m thrilled to be one of the blogs promoting the cover reveal and give a small sneak peak of Avion Gale’s and Roan Parrish’s super queer classic retelling of Bram Stroker’s Dracula, called Thrall.

You love the dark topics, the thrill and the suspense? You are fond of the whole mystery about a certain Count called Dracula (who isn’t what he seems) and secretly ever thought Van Helsing is a really cool dude? 😀 And you always thought Mina and Lucy were the better couple? 😀

Well all your callings will be answered but with a few twists! The authors say:

“For fans of My Favorite Murder, Black Mirror, and anyone who is terrified of online dating.”

Dive into Thrall, out September 27th and read the modern queer of Dracula retelling with not only one but two(!!) queer couples! Check out below who. 😉

See this post for the amazing cover, the blurb & an excerpt. :3

Let us take a look at the amazing cover. Here’s the small teaser…

thrallteaser1

Continue reading