Blog Tour + Review: Someone to Call My Own by Aimee Nicole Walker (+ giveaway)

My lovely readers, after I celebrated the release day of  Aimee Nicole Walker’s Someone to Call My Own, the second book in her Road to Blissville series, I am happy to present you my review. See this blog tour post for a cool giveaway and a cool excerpt. 🙂

My release blitz post can be read here.

SMTCMO Blog Tour Banner

Continue reading

[Blog Feature] RELEASE BOOST: Blood Guard by Megan Erickson

My lovely follower, after the review is before the review. :3 I want to boost the release day of Megan Erickson‘s M/F paranormal vampire story (sorry folks ;)) called Blood Guard with you.  :3

I’ve already shared my teaser post and the Excerpt reveal with you, also don’t miss out my release blitz and review post. 🙂

The book is the first book in her new Mission series and you want to read on after this, I assure you. 🙂

Happy reading. ❤

BLOODGUARD_NOWLIVE Continue reading