Release Blitz: Unscripted Love

My dearest reader. Today is the release day of Aimee Nicole Walker’s Unscripted Love.

Happy release day! ❤

This book is loosely connected to the Curl Up and Dye Mystery series which is about Josh and Gabriel. 🙂 But don’t worry, you can read it without knowing the series. At least I haven’t missed too many parts but I will read the series too, and I recommend to do so, too. :3

I am also participating in the blog tour  and my review will follow on July 26th.  So stay tuned. 😉

Be sure that you don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post. :3

UL RDB Banner Continue reading

Blog Tour + Review: Heart of the Steal


Ladies and Gentlemen, today’s the release day of Avon Gale’s and Roan Parrish’s Heart of the Steal, the awesome collaboration work about a steadfast FBI agent and a gentleman thief, hiding his actions behind a well-mannered behaviour. 😉

Read my review of how much I loved this book, check the post out for an excerpt and other great stuff. You won’t to miss this. 🙂 And be sure to grab your own copy if you like this. 🙂

heart of the steal spotlight Continue reading