I was a bit MIA…

My fellow readers,

I know I neglected my blog badly the last few days and haven’t posted a long time BUT, I had an excuse. xD
I was on vacation for one week. I spend seven fabulous days in Dublin, Ireland. πŸ™‚ I guess I will post a nice review of my trip (with pictures) this sunday. So, stay tuned for this post if you are interested. πŸ™‚

In the meanwhile you can prepare yourself for a few blog posts coming. \^.^/
I have a lot of blog tours planned this week and the next. πŸ™‚ So, the quiet time is over. πŸ™‚ Lot of great reads and I am so excited to share it with you. :3

Hope you haven’t worry about my MIA. πŸ™‚ And because I was a bit stressed before my departure I couldn’t post a longer info post. πŸ™‚ I am sorry for this. πŸ™‚

But now I am back. πŸ™‚ So, happy reading. πŸ™‚

Kisses & hugs,
Mikku-chan

 

Leave a Reply

