Share the Love Sunday# 6

This is a weekly feature where I babble about my week, things I am happy about. Based on the “Theme Days” in the author – reader Facebook group Hassell & Hall (now called Group H2)

After a mixed up week last time I had a great week.

It was like having christmas in fall, in the middle of October. xD

Look at the fotos. xD

 

Besides this my week was…pleasant but a bit relaxed. 🙂 I had time to read a few books, to organize thing. Wrote a bit on my thesis paper (one of the two I procrastinated so long).
I started also a great new anime (Yuri on Ice) and now I’m hooked. xD #YurixViktorftw ❤

I also attend to the Frankfurt book fair next sunday, so my next STLS-post will be about it. :3 Be prepared to get a few information about it. So, this will be my special FBF/FBM edition. 🙂

Yeah, that’s my overview of the week. xD Sorry for the small entry. 😀

Kisses & hugs,

Mikku-chan

Leave a Reply

